Find a Sales Rep in your Area

Below you will find a list of Sales Reps, by region. Click on a region in the list to see the contact information for the Sales Rep in your area. If we don’t have Sales Rep in your area yet, you contact us by email, or by phone using our toll free number Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm EST to speak to a representative.

  • E-mail: info@altrocare.com

  • Toll Free Phone: 1-866-851-3565

☛ New England: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI

Kelsey Frazer
kelsey@altrocare.com
Tel: (508) 369-9802

☛ Mid-Atlantic: NJ, NY, PA

NY & NJ: Willa Moats
willcare@ptd.net
Tel: (516) 658-9244

Western Pennsylvania: Greg Boytim
gboyts@aol.com
Tel: (412) 638-1902

Eastern Pennsylvania: Merry-Lita Bliss
mlblissacuity@gmail.com
Tel: (916) 529-7622

Central Pennsylvania: Brent Tomchik
Brent@acuitymedical.com
Tel: (443) 818 4020

☛ South Atlantic: DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, DC, WV

South Florida: Lisa Pepe Fernandez
gatorlisa4@yahoo.com
Tel: (561) 714-7922

Florida West Coast: Amy Thomson
athomson1@yahoo.com
Tel: (813) 546-4593

North Florida: LaRae Abney
laraeabney@gmail.com
Tel: (904) 234-5436

Georgia: Steve Lee
sflee48@outlook.com
Tel: (770) 625-6295

North Carolina: Matt White
matt@99consulting.ca
Tel: (919) 610-6147

West Virginia: Mike Gittings
mgitti44@gmail.com
Tel: (614) 306-5520

Maryland, DC & North Virginia: Mark Tomchik
Mark@acuitymedical.com
Tel: (443) 831 2983

Central & South Virginia: Kevin Egan
KPE@comcast.net
Tel: (804) 337-6922

☛ Midwest / East North Central: IL, IN, MI, OH, WI

N. Ilinois & SW. Wisconson: John Patterson
jp@jp-med-com
Tel: (847) 875-3420

N. Ilinois & SW. Wisconson: Joe Viverito
joe@vmedicalassociates.com
Tel: (708) 363-0778

N. Indiana & Michigan: James Strahan
jstrahan1@msn.com
Tel: (517) 256-2491

Indiana: Tim Garner
tgarner@criticalcaremarketing.com
Tel: (859) 466-6005

Ohio: John Sutton
jwsutton25@gmail.com
Tel: (614) 572-3966

☛ Midwest / West North central: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD

No Reps (contact us)

☛ South Central East: AL, KY, MS, TN

Kentucky: Jennifer Van
jvann@criticalcaremarketing.com
Tel: (859) 466-6005

W. Tennessee, Mississippi & Alabama: Bill Slack
bslack@criticalcaremaketing.com
Tel: (901) 227-4893

E. Tennessee Steve Lee
sflee48@outlook.com
Tel: (770) 625-6295

☛ South Central West: AR, LA, OK, TX

No Reps (contact us)

☛ Western States / Mountain: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY

Arizona, Nevada & New Mexico: Lisa Mullany
lmullany@rightcaremedicalreps.com
Tel: (480) 330-3859

☛ Western States / Pacific: AK, CA, HI, OR, WA

Southern California: Dorothy Gosnell
gosmed1@gmail.com
Tel: (951) 538-2207

Southern California: Dan Smith
dsmith7737@aol.com
Tel: (818) 400-8908

Southern California: Tom Picarelli
tpicarelli@aol.com
Tel: (760) 455-9863

Northern California: Linda Rohrer
linda@specialtyproductsink.com
Tel: (916) 698-4000